Partners

  • Health Partners
  • Boulder County – www.bouldercounty.org

    Boulder County AIDS Project – www.bcap.org

    Cultivate – www.careconnectbc.org

    Boulder Shelter for the Homeless – www.bouldershelter.org

    Boulder Valley Women’s Health Center – www.boulderwomenshealth.org

    Bridge House/Grace House – www.bridgehouse.org

    Broomfield Health and Human Services – www.broomfield.org/hhs

    City of Boulder – www.bouldercolorado.gov

    City and County of Broomfield – www.ci.broomfield.co.us

    City of Longmont – www.cityoflongmont.org

    Clinica Family Health Services – www.clinica.org

    Emergency Family Assistance Associationwww.efaa.org

    Healthy Kids Initiative – www.bchealthykids.org

    Healthy Teeth Happy Babies – www.HealthyTeethHappyBabies.com

    Kaiser Permanente – www.kaiserpermanente.org

    Mental Health Partners – www.mhpcolorado.org

    Salud Family Health Centers – www.saludclinic.org

    Teen Clinic – Boulder Valley Women’s Health Center – www.teenclinic.org

    TLC Learning Center – www.learningwithtlc.org

    TRU Community Care www.hospicecareonline.org

    Women, Infants, and Children – www.bouldercounty.org

  • Community Partners
  • AMISTAD – www.elcentroamistad.org

    Alternatives For Youth, Inc. – www.alternativesforyouth.org

    Boulder County Help – www.bouldercountyhelp.org

    Boulder Valley School Districtwww.bvsd.org

    Boulder Housing Partnerswww.boulderhousing.org

    Colorado 211 – www.211colorado.org

    Community Food Shares – www.communityfoodshare.org

    Early Childhood Council of Boulder County – www.earlychildhoodbouldercounty.org

    El Comite De Longmont – www.elcomitedelongmont.org

    Emergency Family Assistance Association www.efaa.org

    Flatirons X-Ray Services, LLC – www.flatironsx-rayservices.com

    Foothills United Way – www.unitedwayfoothills.org

    Front Range Community College – www.frontrange.edu

    Health First Colorado – www.healthfirstcolorado.com

    ‘I Have A Dream” Boulder County – www.Ihaveadreamboulder.org

    Intercambio De Comunidades – www.intercambioweb.org

    OUR Center (Outreach United Resource Center) – www.ourcenter.org

    Safehouse Progressive Alliance for Nonviolencewww.safehousealliance.org

    Safe Shelter of St. Vrain – www.safeshelterofstvrain.org

    Sister Carmen Community Center – www.sistercarmen.org

    The Inn Between of Longmont, Inc – www.innbetween.org

    Via Transportation – www.viacolorado.org

    Volunteer Connection – www.volunteerconnection.net

    Wild Plum Center for Children and Families www.wildplumcenter.org

    YMCA of Boulder Valley – www.ymcabv.org

  • Colorado Community Health Alliance
  • Colorado Community Health Alliance (CCHA) is the Health First Colorado (Colorado’s Medicaid Program) regional organization serving the counties of Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, El Paso, Gilpin, Jefferson, Park, and Teller. They administer physical and behavioral health benefits and coordinate care and services for approximately 303,000 members. Their overall goal is to support a coordinated, patient-centered model of care to better serve the needs of Health First Colorado members, improve health and life outcomes, and optimize resources in an effort to avoid duplication of services and reduce the costs of care. Please follow the links below for some useful information.

    Map to Medicaid/Member Guidewww.cchacares.com/guide

    Where to Go for Carewww.cchacares.com/er

    Advance Directives (Advance Care Planning Resources)www.cchacares.com/AdvanceCarePlan

    EPSDT (Early and Periodic Screening, Diagnostic and Treatment)www.cchacares.com/EPSDT

    HFC Dental Benefitscchacares.com/Dental

    Transportationcchacares.com/Transportation